Natal Polo

SHONGWENI | LIONS RIVER | MOOI RIVER | KARKLOOF | RICHMOND | BERGVILLE | GINGINGDLOVO | KWAMBONAMBI | OTTOWA

Natal Polo Club Members

Bergville Polo Club

GPS Coordinates
28°43’23.10″S, 29°20’12.17″‘E
Club Colours
Red & Yellow Quarters
Secretary
Graeme Brooke-Leggatt
gblconstruction@webmail.co.za
082 628 5034
Captain
Bradley Gace
gace@telkomsa.net
083 294 4134

Kwambonambi Polo Club

GPS Coordinates
28°35’40″S, 32°05’47″E
Club Colours
Maroon
Secretary
Joey van Eeden
joey@iningi143.co.za
082 381 4377
Captain
Andrew Johnson
chelmsford@zwn.co.za
083 449 7801

Ottawa Polo Club

GPS Coordinates
TBA
Club Colours
Dark Green
Secretary
Gillespie Armstrong
astrong@iafrica.com
082 320 5744
Captain
Gillespie Armstrong
astrong@iafrica.com
082 320 5744

Gingindhlovu Polo Club

GPS Coordinates
29°00.711″S, 31°36.676″E
Club Colours
Red with White Numbers
Secretary
Debbie Louw
sheshe@iafrica.com
083 740 5506
Captain
Jonathan Louw
sheshe@iafrica.com
083 301 2924

Lions River Polo Club

GPS Coordinates
29°28’07″S, 30°07’26″E
Club Colours
White with Red Hoop
Secretary
Julia Rees
julia@juliarees.co.za
073 141 4844
Captain
Russell Watson
rwatson@futurenet.co.za
082 740 4419

Richmond Polo Club

GPS Coordinates
29°53’28″S, 30°16’40″E
Club Colours
Green & White Quarters
Secretary
Martin Peddle
martal@vodamail.co.za
082 400 2445
Captain
Brett Chubb
brett@yorkfarming.co.za
083 676 7687

Karkloof Polo Club

GPS Coordinates
29° 22′ 57″S, 30° 15′ 49″E
Club Colours
Royal Blue & White Quarters
Secretary
Kate Holmes
sugarlands@vodamail.co.za
082 255 4102
Captain
Sean O’Sullivan
sean@sospty.co.za
082 452 9492

Mooi River Polo Club

GPS Coordinates
TBA
Club Colours
Red & White Quarters
Secretary
Graham Kippen
gk@gkippen.co.za
082 455 8201
Captain
Harry Mandy
melbrake@bundunet.com
082 372 9380

Shongweni Polo Club

GPS Coordinates
29˚47’45.53″S, 30˚44’25.98″E
Club Colours
White with Green Hoop
Secretary
Pat Titlestad
info@evennett.co.za
072 902 9572
Captain
Pat Titlestad
info@evennett.co.za
072 902 9572
Website
shongweniclub.co.za